Our service area is nestled between two major cities in southwest Ohio, Dayton and Cincinnati. From open rural landscapes to suburban developments, it is an ideal location for business, industrial, and residential communities, and a great opportunity for developers. We provide electricity and other value-added services to members in parts of four counties: Butler, Hamilton, Montgomery, and Preble.