The service area of Butler Rural Electric Cooperative, Inc. is divided into nine districts, each represented by a democratically elected trustee. The nine board members reside in the district he/she represents. Board members are elected by the members of the cooperative for a three-year term. Voting takes place online and by mail before the cooperative's Annual Meeting in April.

Click on "More Info" below to learn more about your trustees.